When a Student is Dropped From Self-Service
When a student is
dropped from Self-Service, they are immediately notified through email.
There is a 4-hour window before the student shows Inactive on Canvas.
This means the student still has access to your class. If you have concerns, please contact the Distance Education Office immediately Distance Education
to inactivate the student.