Sign In
Contact Us

​Adjunct Faculty Award

​Adjunct Faculty Award


Laurie Hassold
2010 ​

Carrie Patton

Jennifer Gaudet
John Finch
2009  ​

Julie Davis
SAC 2008

Jose A. Lopez-Mercedes
SCE 2008

Phil Marquez
SAC 2007

Danna Weber
SCE 2007


Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: