Sign In

​Science, Mathematics & Health Sciences
Full-time Faculty List

*click on a name to send that person an email*


Chemistry Department

Nguyen, William, Ph.D., Department Chair                                             

Biology Department


Goldmann, Dan                                                    

Jang, Charles                                                 
Lopez, Jorge, Department Chair​​                 

Mathematics Department                                         


Vu, Dahlia                                                           

Zarske, John


Nursing / Medical Assisting / Emergency Medical Technician                                         


Physical Science Department

Hughes, Philip, Department Co-Chair                                                     

Math Center

Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: