Sign In
A History of Success, A Future of Promise


The 2022-23 Innovation and Student Success Grant Program is LIVE! 

Faculty & Staff, Click the links below to learn more

Innovation and Student Success Grant Program 
Innovation and Student Success Grant Program Supplemental Info.
Innovation and Student Success Grant Program Application 


Urgent Action S​​​tudent Support Form
The SAC Foundation is proud to have assisted hundreds of SAC students with Urgent Action Dollars to help them remove barriers so they can focus on their educational journey. We have exhausted all funds for the 2022 Spring Semester and will not be accepting new applications at this time.​


 SAC Foundation respo​​nse to COVID-19:

Now more than ever, the Santa Ana College Foundation team is committed to serving all our students, staff, and donors. The entire team will be available during regular business hours, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., via email (foundation@sac.edu and scholarship@sac.edu) or phone (714-564-6091). We are also available via Zoom conference or Conference Call as needed. All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours or one working day. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Christina Romero, Executive Director, Office of ​Advancement & Foundation - romero_christina@sac.edu, 714-564-6095

Kristin LeBoeuf, ​Administrative Secretary, Office of Advancement & Foundation - leboeuf_kristin@sac.edu, 714-564-6091

Jessica Hamman, Developm​ent Coordinator, Office of Advancement & Foundation - hamman_jessica@sac.edu, 714-564-6075

Nandini Puri, Scholarship Coordinator, Office of Advancement & Scholarships - puri_nandini@sac.edu, 714-564-6995

Jose Corona - Student Program Specialist, Office of Advancement & Scholarships, corona_jose@sac.edu, 714-564-6478

We urge our students, staff, community partners and donors to remain in touch with us, remain vigilant, and take care of your health. 

With love,

The Santa Ana College Office of Advancement


SAC Foundation Scholarship students 

EAGC Save the Date
2016 Student Success Grant Application
Raise the Game | A Campaign for Santa Ana College icon
2021YearinReview.jpg

2016-17 Annual Report
Open/Download SAC Fact Sheet