Sign In
A History of Success, A Future of Promise

CLICK HERE FOR A SPECIAL MESSAGE FROM THE SANTA ANA COLLEGE OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT.​​

CLICK HERE FOR A SPECIAL MESSAGE REGARDING THE ED ARNOLD GOLF CLASSIC.​​

​Urgent Action Student Support Form

  1. ​Click on the button below to open the form in the new tab. 
  2. Complete the form.
  3. Email your ​transcript with your Name and Student ID in the subject line to foundation@sac.edu.


SAC Foundation response to COVID-19:

Now more than ever, the Santa Ana College Foundation team is committed to serving all our students, staff, and donors. The entire team will be available during regular business hours, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., via email (foundation@sac.edu and scholarship@sac.edu) or phone (714-564-6091). We are also available via Zoom conference or Conference Call as needed. All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours or one working day. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Christina Romero, Executive Director, Office of ​Advancement & Foundation - romero_christina@sac.edu, 714-564-6095

Kristin LeBoeuf, ​Administrative Secretary, Office of Advancement & Foundation - leboeuf_kristin@sac.edu, 714-564-6091

Jessica Hamman, Developm​ent Coordinator, Office of Advancement & Foundation - hamman_jessica@sac.edu, 714-564-6075

Nandini Puri, Scholarship Coordinator, Office of Advancement & Scholarships - puri_nandini@sac.edu, 714-564-6995

Jose Corona - Student Program Specialist, Office of Advancement & Scholarships, corona_jose@sac.edu, 714-564-6478

Khadija Khan, Student Program Specialist, Office of Advancement & Scholarships - khan_khadija@sac.edu, 714-564-6478

We urge our students, staff, community partners and donors to remain in touch with us, remain vigilant, and take care of your health. 

With love,

The Santa Ana College Office of Advancement


 

SAC Foundation Scholarship students