



### Welcome & Introductory Remarks

Dr. Annebelle Nery President, SAC

> Sal Tinajero President, RSCCD Board of Trustees

### David Valentin

Former Chief of Police, City of Santa Ana Vice President, SAC Foundation Board of Directors

#### **Tyler Johnson**

CSEA Chapter 579 President

### Anaely Guadarrama

Interim President, Associate Student Government

Claire Coyne President, Academic Senate

### 2024 Program

### Recognition of Newly Tenured Faculty

**Recognition of Retirees** 

In Memoriam

### **Recognition of Service Pins**

10-Year

15-Year

20Year

25-Year

30-Year

35-Year

### **Classified Professional Awards**

Bill Brush Colleague Appreciation Award

Classified Professional Achievement Award

The H.O.T.T. Award

Profiles in Excellence -<u>Faculty Awar</u>ds

**Adjunct Faculty Award - Credit** 

Adjunct Faculty Award - SCE

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Award

**Creative Expression Award** 

**Innovation** Award

Professional Achievement Award Classified Employee of the Year

# **Distinguished Faculty Award**

## Closing Remarks

Dr. Annebelle Nery | President, Santa Ana College

### **Celebration Reception**

C-Building Foyer Food will be catered by our SAC Alum, Porter Lilly of Lil's Craft Barbecue

## Special Acknowledgments

RSCCD BOARD OF TRUSTEES Sal Tinajero, President Daisy Tong, Vice President, Area 4 Phillip E. Yarbrough, Clerk, Area 6 Dr. Tina Arias Miller, Member, Area 7 David Crocket, Member, Area 5 John Hanna, Member, Area 2 Zeke Hernandez, Member, Area 1 Kathryn Quick, Student Trustee

> RSCCD CHANCELLOR Marvin Martinez

SAC PRESIDENT'S CABINET Annebelle Nery, Ph.D., President Bart Hoffman, Ed.D., Vice President of Administrative Services Vaniethia Hubbard, Ed.D., Vice President of Student Services James Kennedy, Ed.D., Vice President School of Continuing Education Jeffrey Lamb, Ph.D., Vice President of Academic Affairs

# Special Acknowledgments

#### **CLASSIFIED AWARDS COMMITTEE**

Lithia Williams, Co-Chair Mary Hagerty, Co-Chair Javier Garcia Luisa Ruiz Maureen Saunders Jabin Guillen

FACULTY AWARDS COMMITTEE Merari Weber, Co-Chair Alyssa Beach Matthew Beyersdorf Amberly Chamberlain Claire Coyne Suzanne Freeman Darren Hostetter Kristen Robinson Stacy Russo

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR TIME AND DEDICATION!

# Special Acknowledgments

#### DISTINGUISHED FACULTY AWARDS COMMITTEE

Steve Bautista Matthew Beyersdorf Claire Coyne Suzanne Freeman Kristen Robinson Justin Tolentino

INSTRUCTIONAL MEDIA SUPPORT TEAM Joe Pacino Tyler Hamman

**RSCCD Human Resources** 

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT!