

SACTAC 2023-2024 Membership

POSITION	REPRESENTATIVE or DESIGNEE*
Co-Chair - Administrator	John Steffens
Co-Chair - Faculty	
School of Continuing Ed. – Administrator	Jennifer Hoeger
School of Continuing Ed. – Faculty	
Academic Affairs – Division Administrator	Mary Steckler
Academic Affairs – Division Faculty	Adam Morgan
Academic Affairs – Division Faculty	Nicholas Quach
Academic Affairs – Director of Distance Ed.	Marvin Gabut
Student Services – Administrator	Christina Wagner
Student Services – Associate Dean of DSPS	Mark Turner*
Student Representative from ASG	
Classified Representative from CSEA	Tammy Cottrell
Librarian	Luis Pedroza
Director of Student Information Support	John Steffens
Director of Academic and End User Support	Ron Gonzalves

^{*} Designees are indicated by an asterisk.