Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment Committee Membership

Constituency	Member
Dean of Academic Affairs (Co-Chair)	Dr. Jeffrey Lamb
Faculty Co-Chair	Interim – Jim Isbell
Dean – (Appointed by President's Cabinet)	Dr. Saeid Eidgahy
Vice President of Student Services or designee	Dr. Vaniethia Hubbard
Accreditation Faculty Coordinator (Ex-officio)	Monica Zarske
Program Review Committee Chair (Ex-officio)	Matthew Beyersdorf
Outcomes Assessment Faculty Coordinator (Ex-officio)	Vacant
Enrollment Management Committee Chair (Ex-officio)	Dr. Jeffrey Lamb
Director of Research (Ex-officio)	Dr. Daniel Martinez
Research Analyst	Tyler Johnson
Faculty Representative - Business	Kim Smith
Faculty Representative - Continuing Education	Vacant
Faculty Representative - Counseling	Vacant
Faculty Representative - Fine & Performing Arts	Vacant
Faculty Representative - Humanities	Vacant
Faculty Representative - Human Services	Suzanne Freeman
Faculty Representative - Kinesiology	Vacant
Faculty Representative - Library	Jaki King
Faculty Representative - Mathematics	Mike Everett
Faculty Representative - Health Sciences	Robert Stucken
Faculty Representative - Sciences	Andrew Barrios
Faculty Representative - Social Sciences	Vacant
Faculty Representative - Student Services	Vacant
Faculty Representative - Technology	Vacant
Classified Staff Representative – (Appointed by CSEA)	Monica Macmillen
Classified Staff Representative – (Appointed by CSEA)	
ASG Student Representative - (Appointed by ASG)	Alejandra Garcia, Senator -Human Services