Enrollment Management Members

2024-2025

Chairs

- Lorena Chavez (Dean, Instruction & Student Services, SCE)
- Claire Coyne or Designee (Faculty/Academic Senate President)
- Mark DeAsis (Acting Dean, Enrollment Services)
- Matt Valerius (Associate Dean, Career Ed/Dual Enrollment)

Administrative Representatives

- Dr. Annebelle Nery (SAC President)
- Dr. Maria Dela Cruz (*Dean, Counseling*)
- Dr. Saeid Eidgahy (Dean, Science, Mathematics & Health Science)
- Dr. Marvin Gabut (Interim Director of Special Programs, Distance Education)
- Dr. Bart Hoffman (Vice President of Administrative Services)
- Dr. Vaniethia Hubbard (Vice President of Student Services)
- Dr. James Kennedy (Vice President of Continuing Education)
- Dr. Jeffry Lamb (Vice President of Academic Affairs)
- Robert Manson (Associate Dean, Financial Aid)
- Dr. Daniel Martinez (Director of College Research)
- Anthony Pagan (Dean, Business)
- Andrea Picchi (Dean, Kinesiology, Health & Athletics)
- Dr. Larisa Sergeyeva (Dean, Human Services & Technology)
- Dr. Gregory Toya (Dean, Student Affairs)

Faculty Representatives

- Andy Gonis (Faculty, Criminal Justice)
- Jaime Gonzalez (Faculty, CTE)
- Geena Guerrido (Faculty, Student Services)
- Elliot Jones (Faculty, Music)
- Kelly K. Nguyen (Faculty, Mathematics)
- William Nguyen (General Education)
- Kristen Robinson (Faculty/CIC Chair)
- John Tashima (Faculty/Coordinator, ESL Integrated/Adult Basic Education)

Classified Representatives

- Ashley Alcantar (Financial Aid Technician)
- Huong Banh (Instructional Coordinator/Analyst)
- Alan Casas (Instructional Coordinator/Analyst, School of Continuing Education)
- Vacant (Admissions and Records)

Clerical Support

- Cristina Miranda (Division Administrative Assistant)
- Teresa Verduzco (Division Administrative Assistant)