Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Title

Comments

Contact

Contact E-Mail Address

Contact Name

Contact Picture

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

​Financial Aid Analyst Academic Year            


The last 3 digits 
of
 your student ID# 
(2015-2016) 

The last 3 digits 
of
 your student ID# 
(2016-2017) 
    Email Address                                 
Michael Martinez     000  -  199     200-399​ martinez_michael@sac.edu
Tai Banh     200  -  399     ​400-599 banh_tai@sac.edu
Denise Scolaro     400  -  599     ​600-799 scolaro_denise@sac.edu
Glenda Welch     600  -  799     800-999​ welch_glenda@sac.edu
Alejandra Hurtado     ​800  -  999     ​000-199 hurtado_alejandra@sac.edu
General Questions​ financial_aid@sac.edu
 

 

Summary Links

Byline

Article Date

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

Hide physical URLs from search

Browser Title

Meta Description

Meta Keywords

Hide from Internet Search Engines

Content Type: SAC Content Page
Version:
Created at by
Last modified at by