SENATE ROSTER 2022-2023

Officers: Executive Committee

President	Jim Isbell
VP Culture and	
Engagement	
VP Community	
Operations	
Historian	
CIC Chair	
Members at Large (2)	
Adjunct Faculty Rep	

Division/Area Senators

Division/Area	Senior	Junior
Adjunct Faculty	Janet Cruz-Teposte	
Business	Ali Kowsari	Gabriel Schweiri
Continuing Education	Reza Mirbeik	
Counseling	Ann Cass	
Kinesiology	Flo Luppani	
Fine & Performing Arts	Amberly Chamberlain	Cathryn (Cara) Pierce
Health Sciences	Michelle Vasquez	Quynh Mayer
Humanities	Christina Axtell	Sara Kelly
Human Services	Jennifer Meloni	
Library	Nicole Patch	
Math	Rick Corp	
Science	Jennie Beltran	Jennifer McAdam
Social Sciences	Kristen Guzman	
Student Services	Rebecca Barnard	Maria "Lupe" Estrada
Technology	Matt Bittner	