Acknowledgments SAC President's Cabinet

- Annebelle Nery, Ph.D., President
- Bart Hoffman, Ed.D., Vice President of Administrative Services
- Vaniethia Hubbard, Ed.D., Vice President of Student Services
- James Kennedy. Ed.D., Vice President School of Continuing Education
- ✤ Jeffrey Lamb, Ph.D., Vice President of Academic Affairs

Classified Awards Committee

Co-Chairs: Teresa Mercado-Cota & Lithia Williams | Denise Scolaro| Angela Crisantos | Basti Lopez De La Luz | Monica Macmillen | Administrative Support: Amanda Farah & Karen Retana

Faculty Awards Committee

Co-Chairs: Sarah Bennett, Stephanie Clark & Louis Janus| Luis Pedroza | Stacy Russo | John Tashima | Monica Zarske

Distinguished Faculty Awards Committee

Sarah Bennett, Chair | Matt Beyersdorf | Claire Coyne | Jim Isbell | Catherine Emley

Special Appreciations

SAC Foundation | Madeline Grant | Sean Small | Leisa Schumacher | Jennifer Valencia | Albert Canchola | Student Business Office | Maintenance & Operations | Administrative Services | Public Affairs| Professional Development | Veteran's Resource Center

Photo Collage & Video Support Team | Publications & Graphics

Joe Pacino | Brian Yoder | Nancy Smith | Mary Law | Michelle Ramos

RSCCD Human Resources Elvia Garcia | Carol Perez | Penny Wilkerson

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!



Rancho Santiago Community College District Board of Trustees

Dr. Tina Arias Miller | David Crockett | Sal Tinajero| John R. Hanna | Zeke Hernandez | Lawrence "Larry" R. Labrado | Phillip E. Yarbrough | Elisabeth Neely, Student Trustee Chancellor Marvin Martinez | Dr. Annebelle Nery, SAC President

Welcome & Introductory Remarks

- Dr. Annebelle Nery President, Santa Ana College
- Marvin Martinez Chancellor, RSCCD
- Dr. Tina Arias Miller President, RSCCD Board of Trustees
- Rossina Gallegos
 President, SAC Foundation Board
- Tyler Johnson
 CSEA Representative
- Jim Isbell President, SAC Academic Senate

Recognition of Newly Tenured Faculty

Recognition of Retirees

In Memoriam

Presentation of Service Pins

10-year | 15- year | 20- year | 25-year | 30-year | 40- year

Awards for Excellence Website: https://www.sac.edu/FacultyStaff/Awards/Pages/default.aspx

Classified Awards

- Bill Brush Colleague Appreciation Award
- Professional Achievement Award
- The H.O.T.T. (Half-of-the-Time) Award <u>Faculty Awards</u>
- Adjunct Faculty Award-SAC
- Adjunct Faculty Award-SCE
- Career & Technical Education Award
- Creative Expression Award
- Innovation Award
- Professional Achievement Award
 - 2022 Classified Employee of the Year

2022 Distinguished Faculty Award

Closing Remarks

 Dr. Annebelle Nery President, Santa Ana College

Celebration Reception

Cesar Chavez Lobby | A-Building