Officers: Executive Committee

President	John Zarske	564-6609
Past President, Co-chair Budget Committee	Ray Hicks	564-6510 ext. 1114
Secretary/Treasurer	Madeline Grant	564-6789
Chair, Curriculum & Instruction	Monica Porter	564-6668
Co-Chair, Facilities	Elliott Jones	564-5656

Division/Area Senators

Division/Area	Ju	nior	Se	nior
Adjunct Faculty	Victoria Gray		Marley Cervantes	
Business	Sheila Shain	x46788	Gabriel Shweiri	x46753
Continuing Education	Jarek Janio	241-5773	Susan Gaer	241-5706
Counseling	Madeleine Nguyen	x46232	Steve Bautista	x46873
Kinesiology	Brian Sos	x46909	Jodi Coffman	x46924
Fine & Performing Arts	Jungwon Jin	x45654	Elliott Jones	x45656
Health Sciences	Teresa Simbro	x46835	Robert Stucken	x46867
Humanities			Dana Bassett	x46525
Human Services	John Ross	x46622	George Wright	x46817
Library	Luis Pedroza	x46707	Stacy Russo	x46712
Math	Cherie Bowers	x46769	Ken Sill	x46641
Science				
Social Sciences			Sandra Wood	x46536
Student Services	Renee Miller	x46267	Louise Janus	x46260
Technology			Doug Wilkes	x46667

College Council

NAME	CONSTITUENCY REPRESENTATIVE MEMBERS
Dr. Erlinda J. Martinez	President, Chair
Dr. Linda Rose	Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Mike Collins	Vice President of Administrative Services
Mr. James Kennedy	Interim Vice President of School of Continuing Education
Dr. Sara Lundquist	Vice President of Student Services
Mr. John Zarske	Academic Senate President
Ms. Madeline Grant	Faculty Representative (appointed by Academic Sentate)
Ms. Janet Grunbaum	Classified Representative
Mr. Sean Small	Classified Representative
Jorge Sandoval	Student Representative, ASG President
Johnathan De La Mora	Student Representative, ASG Designee

COLLEGE COUNCIL - DISTRICT LIAISON / SUPPORT STAFF	
Christina Romero	College Advancement and Foundation
Lt. James Wooley	Campus Safety
Kennethia Vega	Assistant to the President

Facilities Committee

2013/2014 MEMBERSHIP		
Dr. Michael Collins - Vice President, Administrative Services, Co-chair Elliott Jones - Faculty Co-chair		
Administration	Bart Hoffman, Jim Kennedy, Eve Kikawa, Rhonda Langston, Sara Lundquist, Linda Rose, Mark Wheeler, James Wooley	
Academic Senate Representation	Maria Aguilar Beltran, Louis Pedroza (alt.), Susan Sherod, Valinda Tivenan	
CSEA Representation	Mike Ediss, Richard Luna, Sarah Salas, Maria Taylor	
Student Representative	Cristina Zainos	

Planning & Budget Committee:

talling & Budget Committee.		
2013/2014 Membership		
Dr. Michael Collins - Vice President, Administrative Services, Co-chair Ray Hicks - Faculty Co-chair		
Administration Jim Kennedy, Sara Lundquist, Linda Rose		
Academic Senate Representation	Chris Cannon, Ray Hicks, Monica Porter, George Wright, John Zarske, Michael Kelcher	
CSEA Representation	Tom Andrews, Angela Guevara, Denise Hatakeyama, Leslie Wood-Rogers	
Student Representative	Minhchau Chau	

SAC Technology Advisory Committee (SACTAC)

one realmology navisory committee (one me)		
	NAME	PRESENTING
1.	Allen Dooley	Administration, Business
2.	Becky Miller	Administration, Science-Math and Health Sciences
3.	Brian Schroeder	Faculty, Science-Math and Health Sciences
4.	George Sweeney	Co-chair; Faculty, Science- Math and Health Sciences
5.	Don Dutton	Faculty; Student Services
6.	Lance Lockwood	Faculty; Fine and Performing Arts
7.	Pilar Traslavina	Classified; Admissions and Records
8.	Vincent Nunez	Classified; Academic Affairs
9.	Cherylee Kushida	Faculty; Distance Education
10.	Joe Pacino	Classifed; Media Production
11.	Nell Yang	Faculty; Library
12.	Stacy Russo	Librarian; Library
13.	Juli MacDonald	Faculty; Exercise Science
14.	Michelle Parolesi	Faculty; Human Services and Technology
15.	Susan Gear	Faculty; School of Continuing Education
16.	Nicholas Quach	Classified; ITS
17.	Roy Shahbazian	Faculty; Science, Math and Health Sciences
18.	Bruce Nichols	Faculty; Business
19.	TBA	Faculty; Humanities and Social Sciences
20.	TBA	Student; ASG