Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Title

Comments

Contact

Contact E-Mail Address

Contact Name

Contact Picture

Rollup Image

Auto Diesel Department home photo

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Noemi English, Department Chair
Office Phone: (714) 564-6661
Office Location: J-201-1
E-Mail: english_noemi@sac.edu
 

Faculty Members 

NAME​ ​DEPARTMENT ​PHONE ​EMAIL
Noemi EnglishAutomotive Technology​(714) 564-6661​

English_Noemi@sac.edu

​Keith Andreasen​Automotive Technology​(714) 642-2547​Andreasen_Keith@sac.edu
​Doug Bullard​Automotive TechnologyBullard_Doug@sac.edu
​James Rudd
​​Automotive Technology
​(714) 564-6667
Rudd_James@sac.edu
​​Max Serrano
​​Automotive Technology
​​(714) 564-6662
​​Serrano_Max@sac.edu
​Noemi EnglishDiesel ​Technology​​(714) 564-6661English_Noemi@sac.edu
​​Jaime Lopez-Garcia
​​Diesel Technology
​​Lopez_Garcia_Jaime@sac.edu​
​George Guzman​Welding Technology​(714) 564-6671Guzman_George@sac.edu
George MooreWelding Technology(714) 564-6673​

Moore_george@sac.edu

​George Moreno​Welding Technology​(714) 564-6671Moreno_george@sac.edu
​Jose Perez​Welding Technology​(714) 564-6661Perez_Jose@sac.edu

 
 Thank you for visiting our website!

Summary Links

Byline

Article Date

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Glen Hammonds, Department Chair

Office Phone:
(714) 564-6664

Office Location:
J-201
 

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

Hide physical URLs from search

Browser Title

Meta Description

Meta Keywords

Hide from Internet Search Engines

Content Type: SAC Content Page
Version:
Created at by
Last modified at by