Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Title

Comments

Contact

Contact E-Mail Address

Contact Name

Contact Picture

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Department Chair 

Sandra Wood 

Office Phone:  714-564-6536
Office: D-416
wood_sandra@sac.edu


OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 11:30am-1:00pm

Tue –   9:30am-10:30am
Wed – 11:30am-1:00pm

Thur – 9:30am-10:30am

   
Full-Time Faculty ​- Fall 2016

AC Photo   

Sociology
Alondo Campbell
Phone 714-564-6564
campbell_alondo@sac.edu
Office D-411
Home Page

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 7:15am-7:45am; 9:30am-10:30am
Tue  –  7:00am-8:00am
Wed –  7:15am-7:45am; 9:30am-10:30am

Thur – 7:00am-8:00am

Mario Robertson photo
Anthropology
Mario Robertson
Phone 714-564-6539
robertson_mario@sac.edu
Office: D-416

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 10:10am-11:10am; 12:35pm-1:20pm
Tue –  12:35pm-1:00pm
Wed – 10:10am-11:10am; 12:35pm-1:00pm
            5:00pm-6:00pm
Thur – 12:35pm-1:00pm


 

Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty​ - Fall 2016
Name ​Contact Information
​Subject
David CheethamEmail: cheetham_david@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
​Anthropology
Giana Cicchelli
Ciccheli_ANTH.jpg
Email: cicchelli_giana@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
            

"Your task is not to seek love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it."
-Rumi
​Sociology
​Wendy Cundiff
Indonesian Consulate Textile exhibit.jpg

Email: cundiff_wendy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
            

"If you really want something, and really work hard, and take advantage of opportunities, and never give up, you will find a way."
- Jane Goodall
​Anthropology
​Tracy Evans
Tracey_Evans_ANTH.jpg
Email: evans_tracy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
           
​Anthropology
​Jimenez, Irwing
Irwin_Jimenez_IMG.jpg
Email: jimenez_irwing@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
            
 
"Love is an action, never simply a feeling"
-bell hooks
​Sociology
Yesenia KingEmail: king_yesenia@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
           
​Sociology
Rene O'DellEmail: odell_rene@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
           
​Sociology

Moises Plascencia

Moises_Plascencia.jpg 

Email: plascencia_moises@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
            

  "Each generation must discover its mission, fulfill it or betray it, in relative opacity."
- Frantz Fanon
​Anthropology
Rottem SagiEmail: sagi_rottem@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
​Sociology
​Mindy Tauberg​​Email: tauberg_mindy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
​Women's Studies
Pablo Victoria Torres

Email: victoria_torres_pablo@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)

​Sociology
​Yamissette WesterbandEmail: westerband_yamissette@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
​Women's Studies

Summary Links

Byline

Article Date

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

Hide physical URLs from search

Browser Title

Meta Description

Meta Keywords

Hide from Internet Search Engines

Content Type: SAC Content Page
Version:
Created at by
Last modified at by