

COLLEGE COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP 2013-2014

NAME

CONSTITUENCY REPRESENTATIVE MEMBERS

Dr. Erlinda J. Martinez	President, Chair
Dr. Linda Rose	Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Mike Collins	Vice President of Administrative Services
Mr. James Kennedy	Vice President of School of Continuing Education
Dr. Sara Lundquist	Vice President of Student Services
Mr. John Zarske	Academic Senate President
Ms. Madeline Grant	Faculty Representative (appointed by Academic Senate)
Ms. Janet Grunbaum	Classified Representative
Mr. Sean Small	Classified Representative
Jorge Sandoval	Student Representative, ASG President
Jonathan De La Mora	Student Representative, ASG Designee

COLLEGE COUNCIL – DISTRICT LIAISON/SUPPORT STAFF

Christina Romero Interim Lt. John Follo Kennethia Vega College Advancement and Foundation Campus Safety Assistant to the President

SHARED GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Ms. Monica Porter Dr. Bonita Jaros & Dr. Linda Rose Dr. Mike Collins & Elliott Jones Dr. Mike Collins & Ray Hicks Dr. Sara Lundquist & Mary Huebsch Curriculum and Instruction Committee Accreditation Committee Facility Committee Planning and Budget Committee Student Success Committee