Contact Us

Pages: StaffDirectory

Version HistoryVersion History

Name

StaffDirectory

Title

Staff and Librarian Directory

Comments

 

Contact

Russo, Stacy

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Administration

Eve Kikawa
Interim Dean, Fine and Performing Arts
(714) 564-5600
E-mail: kikawa_eve@sac.edu

Librarians

NAME ​E-MAIL PHONE/LOCATION             
Yolanda Garcia garcia_yolanda@sac.edu  ​(714) 564-6717, L-104
Annie Knight knight_annie@sac.edu (714) 564-6582, L-105
Luis Pedroza pedroza_luis@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6707, L-111
Stacy Russo russo_stacy@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6712, L-105
Elizabeth Saliba saliba_elizabeth@sac.edu (714) 564-6718, L-111
Nell Yang ​yang_nell@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6703, L-111
 

Part-Time Librarians

NAME E-MAIL PHONE/LOCATION
Sal Addotta                          addotta_sal@sac.edu                               ​(714) 564-6714, A-107-12                   
​Linda Martin martin_linda@sac.edu                           (714) 564-6708

 

Library Staff

NAME ​POSITION ​E-MAIL ​PHONE/LOCATION
Chris  Connally                    Library Technician II, Acquisitions
connally_chris@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6719, L-108
​Linda Duong ​Application Specialist I duong_linda@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6713, L-108
​Anya Franklin ​Library Technician II, Tech Services franklin_anya@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6706, L-108
​Linda Mills ​Library Technician II, Circulation mills_linda@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6700, L-103
​Thuy Nguyen ​Library Technician II, Periodicals nguyen_thi@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6711, L-106
Brenda Ortiz Library Technician, Circulation ortiz_brenda@sac.edu (714) 564-6705, L-103
​Maria Saldana ​Library Clerk, Periodicals saldana_maria@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6711, L-106
​Kolap Samel ​Library Technician I, Periodicals samel_kolap@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6584, L-106

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

HNYXMCCMVK3K-683-80
Content Type: SAC Page
Version: 21.0
Created at 12/1/2011 10:32 AM by Russo, Stacy
Last modified at 9/2/2014 12:10 PM by Russo, Stacy