Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Ana College
Contact Us

Teaching and Learning Committee

The Santa Ana College Teaching and Learning Committee meetings are held
the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month
2:00-4:00 pm in A-112​ ​

2011-2012 Membership and Meeting Dates


Bonnie Jaros-Chair Jodi Coffman (Fac) Fall 2012 Spring 2013​
​Rick Castillo (Fac) ​Allen Dooley (Admin)

September 18

February 4th
Yolanda Garcia (Fac) Dennis Gilmour (Fac)
October 1st
​March 4th
Gina Giroux (Fac) Mary Heubsch (Fac) October 15th March 18th
Cherylee Kushida Mike Kelcher October 29th​ ​April 8th
Vincent Nunez Melanie Mowrer ​November 20th (Tues) ​April 22nd
Irene Soriano Monica Porter ​November 26th ​May 6th
​Julia Vercelli ​Jinhee Trone ​December 10th ​May 20th (if needed)