Sign In
Contact Us

SAC SCE Curriculum

​​Welcome to Santa Ana College School of Continuing Education

Curriculum Homepage!

2016-2017 Meeting Dates

The 2016-2017 CuTech and Curriculum Meetings are at CEC room F-101 from 2:15 pm to 3:45 pm.

​CUTech Meetings
​Curriculum Meetings
August 31 ​September 6 [Tuesday]
September 14 September 19
​September 28 October 3
​October 12 October 17
October 26 ​October 31
November 9 November 14
​November 23 November 28
December 7 January 23
February 1 February 6
​February 15 February 21 [Tuesday]
March 1 March 6
March 15 March 20
March 29 April 10
April 19April 24
May 3May 8
​May 17May 22
​May 31


*Dr. Sergio Sotelo

Dean of Instruction and Student Services
Office: CEC Room A-100-1
Phone: (714) 241-5711


Henry K​​im

Curriculum C​​o-chair
ESL Coordinator 
Office: CEC Room G-101
Phone: (714) 241-5792

Ma​ry Stephens

Curriculum Co-chair
High School Subjects Professor
Office: CEC Room D-101
Phone: (714) 241-5768

Adrianna Gonzalez

Curriculum Co-chair
Assistant Professor of ABE
Office: CEC Room G-101
Phone: (714) 241-5700


 *Irene Glomba

Executive Secretary
Office: CEC Room A-101
Phone: (714) 241-5709

  *Teresa Verduzco

Administrative Secretary
Office: CEC Room G-101
Phone: (714) 241-5763

Mission statement

The Santa Ana College School of Continuing Education is a responsive community leader dedicated to adult student success through innovative educational programs and services. The School of Continuing Education prepares students to transition to college, improve language and workforce skills, increase civic involvement, and promote lifelong learning.


Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: