Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Us

SAC SCE Curriculum

Welcome to Santa Ana College School of Continuing Education
Curriculum Homepage

2014-2015 Meeting Dates 

​CUTech
Room A-112, 2:00 p.m.
​Curriculum
Room A-112, 2:00 p.m.
August 27 ​September 2
(B-109- Only for this meeting)
September 10 September 15
​September 24
September 29
​October 8
October 13
​October 22 ​October 27
​November 5
November 10
​November 19
December 8
​---
February 2
​February 11 February 18
​February 25 March 2
​March 11 March 16
​March 25 March 30
​April 15 April 20
​April 29 May 4
​May 13 ​May 18
 
 

MEMBERS


*Christine Kosko

Associate Dean of Instruction and Student Services
Office: CEC Room A-102
Phone: (714) 241-5715

Henry Kim

Curriculum Co-chair
ESL Faculty
Office: CEC Room G-101
Phone: (714) 241-5792
Email: Kim_Henry@sac.edu

Mary Stephens

Curriculum Co-chair
High School Subjects Professor
Office: CEC Room D-101
Phone: (714) 241-5768
Email: Stephens_Mary@sac.edu

Julia Vercelli

Curriculum Co-chair
Counselor/STP Coordinator
Office: CEC Room B-102
Phone: (714) 241-5783
Email: Vercelli_Julia@sac.edu
 

Susan Gaer

Professor of ESL
Office: CEC Room G-101
Phone: (714) 241-5706
Email: Gaer_Susan@sac.edu

Adrianna Gonzalez

Assistant Professor of ABE/GED
Office: CEC Room G-101
Phone: (714) 241-5700
Email: Gonzalez_Adrianna@sac.edu

Mariella Baldo

CTE Coordinator
Office: CEC Room G-101
Phone: (714) 241-5781
Email: Vercelli_Julia@sac.edu


 *Irene Glomba

Executive Secretary
Office: CEC Room A-101
Phone: (714) 241-5709
Email: Glomba_Irene@sac.edu


  *Jose Lopez Mercedes

Administrative Secretary
Office: CEC Room A-101
Phone: (714) 241-5714
Email: Lopezmercedes_Jose@sac.edu
 
*Non-voting
 
 

Mission statement

The Santa Ana College School of Continuing Education is a responsive community leader dedicated to adult student success through innovative educational programs and services. The School of Continuing Education prepares students to transition to college, improve language and workforce skills, increase civic involvement, and promote lifelong learning.