Sign In
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Title

Comments

Contact

Contact E-Mail Address

Contact Name

Contact Picture

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Welcome and thank you for visiting us. Our site has been designed to provide valuable information regarding the services and resources we proudly offer.

Our team is dedicated to the success of every student that steps onto our campus grounds. We focus on student success every day by providing a safe, clean, healthy, learning environment where our students can thrive and reach their educational goals.

If you have any questions, please feel to contact any one of our team members at 714.564.6303. You may also fax us at 714.564.6309 We are always available and happy to assist.
Make it a great day!
  
       "The achievements of an organization are the results
of the combined effort of each individual.”

Vince Lombardi
 
 

Summary Links

Byline

Article Date

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Michael T. Collins, Ed.D.
VICE PRESIDENT
Phone: 714-564-6981
collins_michaelt@sac.edu

Geni Lusk
Executive Secretary
Phone: 714.564.6128
lusk_geni@sac.edu

Teresa Mercado-Cota,M.S.
        Associate Dean
          714-564-6105
Mercado_Cota_Teresa@sac.edu

Esmeralda Abejar
Campus Budget Manager
Phone: 714.564.6598
abejar_esmeralda@sac.edu

Maria Taylor
Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 714.564.6227
taylor_maria@sac.edu

Brenda Serratos
Accountant
Phone: 714.564.6592
serratos_brenda@sac.edu
Edward Munoz
Accountant (PT)
Phone: 714.564.3657
munoz_edward@sac.edu

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

Hide physical URLs from search

Browser Title

Meta Description

Meta Keywords

Hide from Internet Search Engines

Content Type: SAC Home Page
Version:
Created at by
Last modified at by
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.