Contact Us

Pages: biologyfaculty

Version HistoryVersion History

Name

biologyfaculty

Title

Biology Faculty

Comments

 

Contact

Morris, Kimo

Contact E-Mail Address

morris_kimo@sac.edu

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Professor Jennie Beltrán

Anatomy and Physiology

Office:  R-320
Phone:  714-564-6629
beltran_jennie@sac.edu

Professor Dan Goldmann

General Biology, Human Sexuality

Office:  R-204
Phone:  714-564-6612
goldmann_dan@sac.edu

Professor Jubal Hampton

Anatomy

Office:  R-316
Phone:  714-564-6727
hampton_jubal@sac.edu

Professor Charles Jang

Biotechnology, Botany

Office:  R-320
Phone:  714-564-6627
jang_charles@sac.edu

Professor Jorge Lopez

Cell & Molecular Biology, General Biology

Office:  R-316
Phone:  714-564-6616
lopez_jorge1@sac.edu

Professor Kimo Morris

Animal Diversity, Marine Biology, Environmental Science

Office:  R-204
Phone:  714-564-6620
morris_kimo@sac.edu

Professor Pat Mansfield

Online Anatomy and Physiology

Office:  R-217
Phone:  714-564-6615
mansfield_patricia@sac.edu

Professor Patty Oertel

Microbiology

Office:  R-224
Phone:  714-564-6619
oertel_patty@sac.edu

Professor Kathy Takahashi

Microbiology

Office:  R-224
Phone:  714-564-6628
takahashi_kathleen@sac.edu

​​​​​​

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

HNYXMCCMVK3K-207-24
Content Type: SAC Page
Version: 20.0
Created at 1/18/2012 3:56 PM by Morris, Kimo
Last modified at 10/22/2014 12:07 PM by Le, Hang