Sign In
Contact Us

Fire Technology Department

Mission Statement: The Santa Ana College Fire Technology Department serves a diverse community of students. The program provides students the opportunity to develop the technical, academic and professional competencies required for fire and emergency service professions, as well as transfer to higher educational institutions.  The department is committed to developing civic leaders that advocate, champion and engage in the ethical administration of public policy.

 image (25).jpeg 

 Main Office Contact
Phone (714) 564-6845, Fax (714) 564-6850

Donald Mahany, Assistant Dean, Fire Technology 
Office:
714-564-6402
Location: SAC - A113
E-Mail: mahany_donald@sac.edu

Click here for Donald Mahany's Biography

Terri Wann, Professor / Coordinator
Office: 714-564-6861
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: wann_terri@sac.edu

Norma Castillo, Administrative Secretary
Office: 714-564-6407
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: castillo_norma@sac.edu

Kris Ross, Professor / Coordinator
Office: 714-564-6864
Location: SAC - A113
E-Mail: ross_kristina@sac.edu

Gary Dominguez, Fire Officer Coordinator
Office: 714-564-6406
Location:  SAC - A113
E-Mail: dominguez_gary@sac.edu​
Marta Sneddon, Professor
Office: 714-564-6863
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Sneddon_marta@sac.edu
Toinette Boster, Administrative Clerk
Office:
714-564-6848
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: boster_toinette@sac.edu​
Gary Dominguez, Director of Fire Instruction
Location:  Joint Powers Training Center
Office: 714-841-9645
Mail: Dominguez_Gary@sac.edu ​
Sandra Arredondo, Administrative Clerk
Office: 714-564-6404
Location: SAC - A113
E-Mail: arredondo_sandra@sac.edu
Rose Argo, Professor
Office: 714-564-6862
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Argo_Rose@sac.edu
Hillary Barker, General Office Clerk
Office: 714-564-6405
Location: SAC - A113
E-Mail: barker_hillary@sac.edu​

Suzanne Freeman, Professor
Office: 714-564-6860
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Freeman_Suzanne@sac.edu

pic 12.JPGpic 14.JPGpic 21.JPGpic 13.JPG