Contact Us

Pages: default

Version HistoryVersion History

Name

default

Title

Fire Technology Department

Comments

 

Contact

 

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

Fire Tech Home

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Mission Statement: The Santa Ana College Fire Technology Department serves a diverse community of students. The program provides students the opportunity to develop the technical, academic and professional competencies required for fire and emergency service professions, as well as transfer to higher educational institutions.  The department is committed to developing civic leaders that advocate, champion and engage in the ethical administration of public policy.

 image (25).jpeg 

 Main Office Contact
Phone (714) 564-6845, Fax (714) 564-6850

Donald Mahany, Assistant Dean, Fire Technology 
Office:
714-564-6402
Location: SAC - A113
E-Mail: mahany_donald@sac.edu

Click here for Donald Mahany's Biography

Kris Ross, Professor / Coordinator
Office: 714-564-6864
Location: SAC - A113
E-Mail: ross_kristina@sac.edu ​​

Gary Dominguez, Director of Fire Instruction
Location:  Joint Powers Training Center
Office: 714-841-9645 
Mail: Dominguez_Gary@sac.edu ​
Marta Sneddon, Professor
Office: 714-564-6863
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Sneddon_marta@sac.edu ​​

Norma Castillo, Administrative Secretary
Office: 714-564-6407
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: castillo_norma@sac.edu

Rose Argo, Professor
Office: 714-564-6862
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Argo_Rose@sac.edu

Gary Dominguez, Fire Officer Coordinator
Office: 714-564-6406
Location:  SAC - A113
E-Mail: dominguez_gary@sac.edu​
Suzanne Freeman, Professor
Office: 714-564-6860
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Freeman_Suzanne@sac.edu​​
Toinette Boster, Administrative Clerk
Office:
714-564-6848
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: boster_toinette@sac.edu​
Bret Offutt, Adjunct Faculty
Office: 714-564-6845
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Offutt_Bret@sac.edu
Click here for Bret Offutt's Biography
Sandra Arredondo, Administrative Clerk
Office: 714-564-6404
Location: SAC - A113
E-Mail: arredondo_sandra@sac.edu
Dennis Childress, Adjunct Faculty
Office: 714-564-6845
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Childress_Dennis@sac.edu
Click here for Dennis Childress's Biography
Hillary Barker, General Office Clerk
Office: 714-564-6405
Location: SAC - A113
E-Mail: barker_hillary@sac.edu​

Michael Treanor, Adjunct Faculty
Office: 714-564-6845
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Treanor_Michael@sac.edu
Click here for Michael Treanor's Biography

Terri Wann, Professor / Coordinator
Office: 714-564-6861
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: wann_terri@sac.edu
Stephen Horner, Adjunct​ Faculty
Office: 714-564-6845
Location: SAC – A113
E-Mail: Horner_Stephen@sac.edu​​
Click here for Stephen Horner's Biography
pic 12.JPGpic 14.JPGpic 21.JPGpic 13.JPG 
 
 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

HNYXMCCMVK3K-165-1
Content Type: SAC Content Page
Version: 49.0
Created at 10/19/2011 12:52 PM by Le, Hang
Last modified at 8/21/2014 2:32 PM by Le, Hang