Sign In
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Title

Comments

Contact

Contact E-Mail Address

Contact Name

Contact Picture

Rollup Image

Auto Diesel Department home photo

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Glen Hammonds, Department Chair
Office Phone: (714) 564-6664
Office Location: J-201
E-Mail: hammonds_glen@sac.edu
 

Faculty Members 

NAME​ ​DEPARTMENT ​PHONE ​EMAIL
Glen Hammonds​ Automotive Technology​ (714) 564-6664​

Hammonds_Glen@sac.edu

​Keith Andreasen​Automotive Technology​(714) 642-2547​Andreasen_Keith@sac.edu
​Doug Bullard​Automotive TechnologyBullard_Doug@sac.edu
​James Rudd
​​Automotive Technology
​(714) 564-6667
Rudd_Marty@sac.edu
​​Max Serrano
​​Automotive Technology
​​(714) 564-6662
​​Serrano_Max@sac.edu
​Noemi English Diesel ​Technology​ ​(714) 564-6661 English_Noemi@sac.edu
​​Jaime Lopez-Garcia
​​Diesel Technology
​​Lopez_Garcia_Jaime@sac.edu​
​George Guzman​Welding Technology​(714) 564-6671Guzman_George@sac.edu
George Moore Welding Technology (714) 564-6673​

Moore_george@sac.edu

​George Moreno ​Welding Technology ​(714) 564-6671 Moreno_george@sac.edu
​Jose Perez​Welding Technology​(714) 564-6661Perez_Jose@sac.edu

 
 Thank you for visiting our website!

Summary Links

Byline

Article Date

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Glen Hammonds, Department Chair

Office Phone:
(714) 564-6664

Office Location:
J-201
 

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

Hide physical URLs from search

Browser Title

Meta Description

Meta Keywords

Hide from Internet Search Engines

Content Type: SAC Content Page
Version:
Created at by
Last modified at by
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.