Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Us

Full-Time Faculty in the History Department

 
 
Daniel Deluna
(U.S. History, World History)​
Office: "The Village" VL-210
Phone: (714) 564-6557
 
 ​Javier Galván, Ph.D. History/Modern Languages
 
 (History of Latin America)​​​
 
Office: "The Village" VL-210
Phone: (714) 564-6563
 Gerald Ghelfi, Ph.D.
 (U.S. & World History)
 
Office: "The Village" VL-211
Phone: (714) 564-6534
Instructor Website
 Kristen Guzmán, Ph.D.
 (U.S. History, Mexican-American History, California History)
 
Office: "The Village" VL-210
Phone: (714) 564-6545
Instructor Website​
 Moises Medina
 (U.S. History, World History)

Office: "The Village" VL-210
Phone: (714) 564-6512
Instructor Website

 Angelina Veyna (Chair: 2014-2015)
 (History of Mexico, Mexican-American and Women's History)
Office: "The Village" VL-210
Phone: (714) 564-6546
 

​Adjunct Faculty Members

 
​Booth, Barbara Booth_Barbara@sac.edu
​Fernandez, Luis Fernandez_Luis@sac.edu
​Lewis, John-Paul Lewis_John-Paul@sac.edu
​Menzing, Todd Menzing_Todd@sac.edu
​Riggins, Charlene Riggins_Charlene@sac.edu
​Stanfield, Alexa Stanfield_Alexa@sac.edu
 

​