Contact Us

Pages: English-and-ESL-Faculty

Version HistoryVersion History

Name

English-and-ESL-Faculty

Title

English and ESL Faculty

Comments

 

Contact

Bennett, Gary

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

 

Full-time Faculty


 

 
Temporary Offices in The Village
 
While Dunlap Hall is under construction, you can find full-time English and ESL faculty offices in The Village, located next to the I building.  Specific office numbers are listed below.

 
​Name ​Office ​Extension ​E-mail Address
​Axtell, Christina VL-211-11
46265​ axtell_christina@sac.edu​
Bassett, Dana​ VL-211-9 ​46525

bassett_dana@sac.edu

Bennett, Gary​ VL-210-11 ​46553

bennett_gary@sac.edu

*Beyersdorf, Matt​ ​VL-210-5 ​46538

beyersdorf_matthew@sac.edu

Brandon, Kelly​ VL-210-8 ​46551

brandon_kelly@sac.edu

Diller, Jeffrey ​VL-210-10 46511​​ diller_jeffrey@sac.edu
Dwyer, Dalva​ ​VL-211-7 ​46159

dwyer_dalva@sac.edu

*​Hassel, Elissa VL-210-10 ​46513

hassel_elissa@sac.edu

​Hicks, Ray VL-211-7 ​46510

hicks_raymond@sac.edu

​Higgins, Mark ​VL-210-8 ​46506

higgins_mark@sac.edu

​Jaros, Bonita A-101 ​46989

jaros_bonita@sac.edu

​Keith, Katharine ​VL-211-10 ​46580

keith_kitty@sac.edu

​Lewis, Michael ​VL-211-10 ​45636

lewis_mike@sac.edu

​Martinez, Donato VL-210-9 ​46547

martinez_donato@sac.edu

​Mowrer, Melanie VL-108-7 ​46522

mowrer_melanie@sac.edu

​Mitzner, Rita ​VL-211-9 ​46537

mitzner_rita@sac.edu

​Patterson, Kathy ​VL-211-4 ​46528

patterson_kathy@sac.edu

​Ramshaw, Chuck ​VL-210-6 ​46342

ramshaw_charles@sac.edu

Rocke, Brandon​ ​VL-210-5 46535​ rocke_brandon@sac.edu​​
Simmons, Kathleen​ ​VL-108-8 ​46523

simmons_kathleen@sac.edu

​Sosta, Rachel ​VL-211-11 ​46566

sosta_rachel@sac.edu

​Tran, Melissa​​ ​VL-210-11 ​45775

tran_melissa_l@sac.edu

​* Denotes Department Chair

 
   

To contact part-time faculty members, call the Humanities and Social Sciences Division Office at (714)564-6500 or email the instructor directly.


 

Page last updated: 8-17-14 

 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

HNYXMCCMVK3K-124-4
Content Type: SAC Page
Version: 17.0
Created at 2/1/2012 3:14 PM by Bennett, Gary
Last modified at 9/24/2014 8:27 PM by Sosta, Rachel