Contact Us

Pages: Faculty

Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Faculty

Title

Faculty

Comments

 

Contact

Robertson, Mario

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content



Department Chair 

Sandra Wood 

Office Phone:  714-564-6536
Office: D-416

Office Hours (Fall 2013):

Monday - 11:30am-1:00pm
Tuesday - 9:30am-10:30am
Wednesday - 11:30am-1:00pm
Thursday - 9:30am-10:30am

e-mail:  wood_sandra@sac.edu

 
Full-Time Faculty ​- Fall 2013
Name ​Subject ​Office ​Phone ​Office Hours ​Email
Alondo Campbell ​Sociology ​D-411 ​714-564-6564 Mon – 10:20am-11:20am
Tues – 1:00pm-2:30pm
Wed – 10:20am-11:20am
Thur – 1:00pm-2:30pm
campbell_alondo@sac.edu
Mario Robertson ​Anthropology ​D-416 ​714-564-6539 ​Mon – 8:30am-9:45am
Tue – 8:30am-9:30am
Wed – 8:30am-9:45am;
           1:00pm-1:30pm
Thur – 8:30am-9:30am
robertson_mario@sac.edu
 
Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty​ - Fall 2013
​Name ​Subject ​Email
David Cheetham ​Anthropology cheetham_david@sac.edu
Giana Cicchelli ​Sociology cicchelli_giana@sac.edu
​Wendy Cundiff ​Anthropology cundiff_wendy@sac.edu
​Tracy Evans ​Anthropology evans_tracy@sac.edu
​Meilssa Govea ​Sociology/Women's Studies govea_melissa@sac.edu
​Rene O'Dell ​Sociology odell_rene@sac.edu
​Steven Parker ​Sociology parker_steven@sac.edu
​Moises Plascencia ​Anthropology plascencia_moises@sac.edu
​Nicole Quinn ​Anthropology quinn_nicole@sac.edu
 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

HNYXMCCMVK3K-120-2
Content Type: SAC Page
Version: 8.0
Created at 11/16/2011 2:09 PM by Robertson, Mario
Last modified at 9/19/2013 9:43 AM by Ramirez, Martha