Sign In
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Title

Comments

Contact

Contact E-Mail Address

Contact Name

Contact Picture

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Department Chair 

Sandra Wood 

Office Phone:  714-564-6536
Office: VL-204-2
wood_sandra@sac.edu


OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 11:30am-1:00pm

Tue –   9:30am-10:30am
Wed – 11:30am-1:00pm

Thur – 9:30am-10:30am

   
Full-Time Faculty ​- Spring 2015

AC Photo   

Sociology
Alondo Campbell
Phone 714-564-6564
campbell_alondo@sac.edu
Office VL-211-6
Home Page

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 8: 9:30am-11:00am
Tue  –  8:00am-9:30am
Wed –  9:30am-11:00am

Thur – 8:00am-9:30am
Mario Robertson.jpg
Anthropology
Mario Robertson
Phone 714-564-6539
robertson_mario@sac.edu
Office VL-204-1

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 8:30am-9:45am
Tue –  8:30am-9:30am
Wed – 8:30am-9:45am
           1:00pm-1:30pm

Thur – 8:30am-9:30am

 
Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty​ - Spring 2015
Name Contact Information
​Subject
 Moises Plascencia
Moises_Plascencia.jpg
Email: plascencia_moises@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only

"Each generation must discover its mission, fulfill it or betray it, in relative opacity."
- Frantz Fanon



​Anthropology
Giana Cicchelli
Ciccheli_ANTH.jpg
Email: cicchelli_giana@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only

"Your task is not to seek love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it."
-Rumi
​Sociology
Wendy Cundiff
Indonesian Consulate Textile exhibit.jpg

Email: cundiff_wendy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only

"If you really want something, and really work hard, and take advantage of opportunities, and never give up, you will find a way."
- Jane Goodall
Anthropology
​Tracy Evans
Tracey_Evans_ANTH.jpg
Email: evans_tracy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Anthropology
Meilssa Govea
Melissa N. Govea_ImG.jpg
Email: govea_melissa@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Sociology/Women's Studies
​Jimenez, Irwing
Irwin_Jimenez_IMG.jpg
Email: jimenez_irwing@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only

"Love is an action, never simply a feeling"
-bell hooks
Sociology
Yesenia King Email: king_yesenia@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Sociology
Rene O'Dell Email: odell_rene@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Sociology
David Cheetham Email: cheetham_david@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
Anthropology
 ​​​

Summary Links

Byline

Article Date

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

Hide physical URLs from search

Browser Title

Meta Description

Meta Keywords

Hide from Internet Search Engines

Content Type: SAC Content Page
Version:
Created at by
Last modified at by
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.