Santa Ana College
CELEBRATED PAST. BOUNDLESS FUTURE.
Contact Us

Pages: Faculty

Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Faculty

Title

Faculty

Comments

 

Contact

Robertson, Mario

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Department Chair 

Sandra Wood 

Office Phone:  714-564-6536
Office: VL-204-2
wood_sandra@sac.edu


OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 11:30am-1:00pm

Tue –   9:30am-10:30am
Wed – 11:30am-1:00pm

Thur – 9:30am-10:30am

   
Full-Time Faculty ​- Spring 2015

AC Photo   

Sociology
Alondo Campbell
Phone 714-564-6564
campbell_alondo@sac.edu
Office VL-211-6
Home Page

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 8: 9:30am-11:00am
Tue  –  8:00am-9:30am
Wed –  9:30am-11:00am

Thur – 8:00am-9:30am
Mario Robertson.jpg
Anthropology
Mario Robertson
Phone 714-564-6539
robertson_mario@sac.edu
Office VL-204-1

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 8:30am-9:45am
Tue –  8:30am-9:30am
Wed – 8:30am-9:45am
           1:00pm-1:30pm

Thur – 8:30am-9:30am

 
Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty​ - Spring 2015
Name Contact Information
​Subject
 Moises Plascencia
Moises_Plascencia.jpg
Email: plascencia_moises@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only

"Each generation must discover its mission, fulfill it or betray it, in relative opacity."- Frantz Fanon


​Anthropology
Giana Cicchelli Email: cicchelli_giana@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Sociology
Wendy Cundiff
Indonesian Consulate Textile exhibit.jpg

Email: cundiff_wendy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only

"If you really want something, and really work hard, and take advantage of opportunities, and never give up, you will find a way." - Jane Goodall
Anthropology
​Tracy Evans Email: evans_tracy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Anthropology
Meilssa Govea Email: govea_melissa@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Sociology/Women's Studies
​Jimenez, Irwing Email: jimenez_irwing@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
Sociology
Yesenia King Email: king_yesenia@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Sociology
Rene O'Dell Email: odell_rene@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
​Sociology
David Cheetham Email: cheetham_david@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500
Office: VL-108
Office Hours: By appt. only
Anthropology
 ​​​

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

HNYXMCCMVK3K-120-2
Content Type: SAC Content Page
Version: 34.0
Created at 11/16/2011 2:09 PM by Robertson, Mario
Last modified at 3/24/2015 12:15 PM by Campbell, Alondo