Sign In
Contact Us

Faculty

Full Time

Dena Montiel-Childress
Department Chair
 
Michael  T. Nguyen
 

714-564-5773

 
714-564-6876

 

Adjunct

Ali, Wayne
Banh, Huong
Dumon, Dori
Eskow, Sheldon
Frias, Evelyn
Frias-Callesas, Maria
Le, Nancy
Lehrer, Carol
Molitor, Martha 
Miller, Joyce
Negrete, Terri
Nguyen, Thao
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750

ali_wayne@sac.edu
banh_huong@sac.edu
dumon_dori@sac.edu
eskow_sheldon@sac.edu
frias_evelyn@sac.edu
frias_maria@sac.edu
le_nancy@sac.edu
lehrer_carol@sac.edu
molitor_martha@sac.edu
miller_joyce@sac.deu
negrete_terri@sac.edu
nguyen_thao@sac.edu