Sign In
Contact Us

Faculty

Full Time

Dena Montiel-Childress
Department Chair
 
Michael  T. Nguyen
Professor
  

714-564-5773


714-564-6876

Adjunct

Banh, Huong
Dumon, Dori
Eskow, Sheldon
Frias, Evelyn
Frias-Callesas, Maria
Le, Nancy
Lehrer, Carol
Molitor, Martha 
Miller, Joyce
Negrete, Terri
Nguyen, Thao
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750
714 564-6750

banh_huong@sac.edu
dumon_dori@sac.edu
eskow_sheldon@sac.edu
frias_evelyn@sac.edu
frias_maria@sac.edu
le_nancy@sac.edu
lehrer_carol@sac.edu
molitor_martha@sac.edu
miller_joyce@sac.deu
negrete_terri@sac.edu
nguyen_thao@sac.edu

 
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.